Auto Loan Services Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://auto-loan.ca/vehicles https://auto-loan.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Loan Services Vehicles Feed https://auto-loan.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Chevrolet Sonic https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-sonic/7235837/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-sonic/7235837/ Tue, 22 Jun 2021 10:18:09 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7231577/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7231577/ Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:48:35 -0400 2021 Kia Telluride https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2021-kia-telluride/7230989/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2021-kia-telluride/7230989/ Mon, 21 Jun 2021 09:46:46 -0400 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/7212308/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/7212308/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 11:32:58 -0400 2020 Jeep Wrangler https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-jeep-wrangler/7212197/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-jeep-wrangler/7212197/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:29:16 -0400 2021 Hyundai Elantra https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7206848/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/7206848/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 15:20:08 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Traverse https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/7179305/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-traverse/7179305/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:33:29 -0400 2018 Dodge Durango https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/7178426/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-durango/7178426/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 14:44:51 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Golf https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf/7165525/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf/7165525/ Tue, 08 Jun 2021 15:04:36 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7149973/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7149973/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:14:21 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/7149547/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/7149547/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 11:59:32 -0400 2014 Hyundai Sonata https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-sonata/7149523/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-sonata/7149523/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 11:29:15 -0400 2019 Audi S3 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-audi-s3/7149409/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-audi-s3/7149409/ Fri, 04 Jun 2021 10:09:06 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7128025/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7128025/ Tue, 01 Jun 2021 09:56:14 -0400 2020 Audi A3 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-audi-a3/7104685/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-audi-a3/7104685/ Thu, 27 May 2021 16:55:13 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7103275/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7103275/ Thu, 27 May 2021 11:06:18 -0400 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-1500/7097074/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-1500/7097074/ Wed, 26 May 2021 11:07:39 -0400 2015 Lincoln MKZ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkz/7093309/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkz/7093309/ Tue, 25 May 2021 14:04:31 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/7077274/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/7077274/ Fri, 21 May 2021 11:04:54 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7063907/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7063907/ Wed, 19 May 2021 15:57:57 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7058894/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7058894/ Tue, 18 May 2021 15:45:20 -0400 2018 Hyundai Sonata https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/7044203/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/7044203/ Fri, 14 May 2021 15:33:01 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7037858/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7037858/ Thu, 13 May 2021 15:28:51 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/7036715/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/7036715/ Thu, 13 May 2021 10:34:48 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7023023/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7023023/ Tue, 11 May 2021 11:11:57 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7019426/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7019426/ Mon, 10 May 2021 12:09:46 -0400 2020 BMW X2 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-bmw-x2/7002341/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-bmw-x2/7002341/ Thu, 06 May 2021 14:00:33 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/6994973/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/6994973/ Wed, 05 May 2021 13:47:58 -0400 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/6944277/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-grand-cherokee/6944277/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:57:20 -0400 2020 GMC Yukon https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-yukon/6925513/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-gmc-yukon/6925513/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:44:54 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/6896532/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/6896532/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:48:17 -0400 2020 BMW X1 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-bmw-x1/6838700/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-bmw-x1/6838700/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 09:39:26 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6793610/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6793610/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:33:55 -0400 2020 Jeep Compass https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-jeep-compass/6604925/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-jeep-compass/6604925/ Tue, 02 Mar 2021 09:29:23 -0500 2019 Honda CR-V https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/6580000/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-honda-cr-v/6580000/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 11:30:30 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Malibu https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-malibu/6574420/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-malibu/6574420/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:46:11 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/6318480/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/6318480/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:22:27 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Bolt https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-bolt/6282306/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-bolt/6282306/ Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:05:50 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5958306/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/5958306/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:52:20 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Malibu https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-malibu/5913711/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2020-chevrolet-malibu/5913711/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:59:54 -0400 2019 Chrysler 300 https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-chrysler-300/5391626/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2019-chrysler-300/5391626/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 11:51:59 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3049841/ https://auto-loan.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3049841/ Tue, 16 Oct 2018 09:59:43 -0400